Bishop's Lodge

Contacting the Bishop’s Office

Bishop’s Lodge Annexe
12 Springfield Road
Leicester
LE2 3BD



The Bishop of Leicester

Rt Revd Martyn Snow

T: 0116 270 8985
bishop.leicester@leicestercofe.org

For the Bishop of Leicester’s diary, please contact:

The Bishop of Leicester's Executive Assistant
Ellie Cox

0116 270 8985
ellie.cox@leicestercofe.org 

Please note that Ellie's hours of work are Monday to Friday 8:30am to 2.30pm


The Bishop of Loughborough

Rt Revd Saju Muthalaly

T: 0116 270 8985
bishop.loughborough@leicestercofe.org

For the Bishop of Loughborough’s diary, please contact:

PA to the Bishop of Loughborough and Financial Assistant
Peter Collett

T: 0116 270 8985
peter.collett@leicestercofe.org

Please note that Peter’s hours of work are Monday to Friday 9am to 12.30pm

 

For enquiries about services of licensing, confirmations, Sunday visits to parishes, or Permission to Officiate, please contact:

Bishop’s Chaplain 
Revd James Pickersgill

T: 0116 270 3390
bishops.chaplain@leicestercofe.org


For enquiries about lay ministry renewals and DBS checks for clergy, please contact:

Bishop’s Executive Officer 
Tabitha (Tabz) Fogg

T: 0116 2708985
tabz.fogg@leicestercofe.org

Please note that Tabz's hours of work are Monday to Friday 9:30am to 3pm


Social Policy Advisor to The Bishop of Leicester

Florence Gildea
florence.gildea@leicestercofe.org


Bishops' Leadership Team

The Bishops are supported in their decision-making by colleagues from the Diocesan Board of Education, the Parish Transition and Ministry Team, the Archdeacons, Acting Dean, Intercultural Ministry Director, Strategy Development Enabler and Chief Executive of the Diocesan Board of Finance.

Powered by Church Edit