Contact Us

last updated on: 5th Feb 2014

Can't find what you're looking for? Want to ask a question? Do you have some news you'd like to share with us?

You can search for clergy and others who work around the Diocese by using the online directory. If you're not sure who you need you can search using the various other fields

Press Office for Diocese and Cathedral

Communications Director and Bishop's Press Officer
Liz Hudson
T: 0116 261 5302 (left messages are answered promptly)
liz.hudson@leccofe.org

Media Officer
Keith.Cousins
T: 0116261 5303
keith.cousins@leccofe.org

The Diocesan staff are split across two locations which are listed below. 

To contact the Bishop, his Chaplain and his Executive Assistant:
Bishop's Lodge Annexe
12 Springfield Road, Leicester, LE2 3BD
T: 0116 270 8985

The Bishop of Leicester
The Right Revd Tim Stevens
T: 0116 270 8985
bishop.tim@leccofe.org
 

To contact all other Diocesan and Cathedral Staff please contact them at:
St Martins House
7 Peacock Lane, Leicester, LE1 5PZ
T: 0116 261 5200
F: 0116 261 5220

The Asst Bishop
The Right Revd Christopher Boyle
T: 0116 261 5326
bishop.boyle@leccofe.org

Dean of Leicester
Very Revd David Monteith
T: 0116 261 5356
david.monteith@leccofe.org

The Archdeacon of Leicester
The Venerable Dr Tim Stratford
T: 0116 261 5309
tim.stratford@leccofe.org

The Archdeacon of Loughborough
The Venerable David Newman
T: 0116 261 5321
david.newman@leccofe.org

Diocesan Secretary
Jonathan Kerry
T: 0116 261 5326
jonathan.kerry@leccofe.org

Assistant Diocesan Secretary/ Child Protection
Andrew Brockbank
T: 0116 261 5312
andrew.brockbank@leccofe.org

News and Events Items

diomail@leccofe.org

Contact Details for other members of Staff are available by clicking these links to Bishop's Lodge and Diocesan Office and Leicester Cathedral.

 

Diocesan Records Office

Long Street
Wigston Magna
Leicester LE18 2AH
Tel: 0116 257 1080

The Diocesan Chancellor
Mr Mark Blackett-Ord 

T:020 7242 6201
clerks@5sblaw.com

Diocesan Registrar
Mr Trevor Kirkman

Latham and Co Solicitors
Charnwood House
2  Forest Rd,
Loughborough
LE11 3NP

T: 01509 238 822
trevorkirkman@lathamlawyers.co.uk

Related Pages

  1. Bishop’s Lodge
  2. Diocesan Office
  3. Find Us
  4. Vacancies

Latest Features

Top Links

External Sites

Social Links