Second area piloting the Minster Community formation process:

Broom Leys

Ibstock and Heather

Hugglescote with Donington, Ellistown & Snibston

Coalville with Bardon Hill and Ravenstone

Whitwick, Thringstone & Swannington

Woodfield Team: Appleby Magna

Swepstone with Snarestone

Norton-juxta Twycross

Donisthorpe & Moira with Stretton-en-le-Field

Measham

Normanton-Le-Heath

Packington