North East Leicestershire – Area 1 – Minster Community Formation

Ab Kettleby & Holwell with Asfordby

Belvoir Parishes

Burrough Hill Parishes

High Framland

Ironstone Villages Family of Churches

Melton Mowbray

Old Dalby, Nether Broughton, Saxelbye with Shoby, Grimston and Wartnaby

South Croxton Group (of Parishes)

South Framland

Upper Wreake

BMO Windmill Missional Community

Fosse team: East Goscote, Syston, Rearsby, Queniborough, Thrussington with Ratcliffe-on-the-Wreake. NB the other 2 parishes of the Fosse team are part of Minster Community Pilot 3

Goscote