Election of Members of the House of Laity 23/05/2302 Reusing random seed. Excluding BOOKER, Mr Nathan Excluding PINTO, Miss Venessa Excluding RIGBY, Miss Sian Excluding WALKER, Mr Jonathan Transferring papers worth 1.00 Guarding ARDRON, Canon Shayne Guarding FAULKNER, Prof. Roy Gwyn Stage 1 Quota = 53.00

FAULKNER, Prof. Roy Gwyn ELECTED with 56.00 over quota 53.00

ARDRON, Canon Shayne ELECTED with 55.00 over quota 53.00

Stage 2

The sum of ROTTER, Mr Kenneth: 9.00 and the total surplus: 5.00 is less than the support for the next lowest candidate, THOMPSON, Mrs Blossom: 15.00, so that candidate is excluded.

Excluding ROTTER, Mr Kenneth

Transferring papers worth 1.00

Stage 3

No candidates can be excluded, so we transfer the largest surplus Surplus of FAULKNER, Prof. Roy Gwyn 49 papers transferred. Total Present Value: 49.00 7 papers non-transferable. Papers transferred at 0.06

Stage 4

No candidates can be excluded, so we transfer the largest surplus Surplus of ARDRON, Canon Shayne 42 papers transferred. Total Present Value: 42.00 13 papers non-transferable. Papers transferred at 0.04

Stage 5

There are no outstanding surpluses, and THOMPSON, Mrs Blossom, with 19.58 has fewest votes and is therefore excluded.

Excluding THOMPSON, Mrs Blossom Transferring papers worth 1.00

Transferring papers worth 0.06

Transferring papers worth 0.04

Stage 6

There are no outstanding surpluses, and UNDERDOWN, Dr Carys, with 21.80 has fewest votes and is therefore excluded.

Excluding UNDERDOWN, Dr Carys

Transferring papers worth 1.00

Transferring papers worth 0.06

Transferring papers worth 0.04

OBOKOH, Mr Nathan ELECTED with 45.10 over vote required 44.65

Finished