Leicester Cathedral

last updated on: 13th Feb 2015

Cathedral Staff at St Martins House

St Martins House
7 Peacock Lane
Leicester
LE1 5PZ

T: 0116 261 5200
F: 0116 261 5220

http://www.leicestercathedral.org

Cathedral Clergy

Dean of Leicester:
The Very Revd David Monteith
T: 0116 261 5356
david.monteith@leccofe.org

Canon Precentor:
The Revd Canon Johannes Arens
T: 0116 261 5364
johannes.arens@leccofe.org

Canon Chancellor:
The Revd Canon Rosy Fairhurst
T: 0116 261 5345
rosy.fairhurst@leccofe.org

Urban Canon:
The Revd Canon Barry Naylor
T: 0116 261 5371
barry.naylor@leccofe.org

Acting Canon Missioner
The Revd Pete Hobson
T: 0116 261 5363
pete.hobson@leccofe.org

Diocese and Cathedral Social Responsibility Enabler
The Revd Canon Alison Adams
T: 0116 261 5333
alison.adams@leccofe.org

 

Cathedral Administrative Staff

Cathedral Administrator:
Jonathan Kerry
T: 0116 261 5326
jonathan.kerry@leccofe.org

Deputy Cathedral Administrator:
Elisa Simmons
T: 0116 261 5368
elisa.simmons@leccofe.org

Cathedral Finance Manager:
Francis Brown
T: 0116 261 5359
francis.brown@leccofe.org

PA to the Dean/Office Manager:
Peter Cozens
T: 0116 261 5356
peter.cozens@leccofe.org

Senior Administrative Assistant:
Richard Paterson
T: 0116 261 5357
richard.paterson@leccofe.org

Administrative Assistant:
Gillian Aird
T: 0116 261 5373
gillian.aird@leccofe.org

Administrative Apprentice:
Karl McDonnell
T: 0116 261 5358
karl.mcdonnell@leccofe.org

Marketing and Development Officer:
Claire Recordon
T: 0116 261 5344
claire.recordon@leccofe.org

Richard III Project Manager:
Julian Haywood
T: 0116 261 5381
julian.haywoodstmartins@leics.gov.uk

Richard III Project Administrator:
Emma Wigley
T: 0116 261 5362
emma.wigley@leccofe.org

Richard III Fundraising Intern:
Georgia May
T: 0116 261 5344
georgia.may@leccofe.org

Bookings Manager / Head Verger:
Peter Collett
T: 0116 261 5359
peter.collett@leccofe.org

Events Assistant:
Aidan Dewar
T: 0116 261 5375
aidan.dewar@leccofe.org

Verger:
John Dilkes
T: 0116 261 5375
john.dilkes@leccofe.org

Verger:
Bev Ferrand
T: 0116 261 5375
bev.farrand@leccofe.org

Cathedral Music Department

Director of Music:
Dr Christopher Johns
T: 0116 261 5374
chris.johns@leccofe.org

Cathedral Organist & Assistant Director of Music:
Mr Simon Headley
simon.headley@leccofe.org

Associate Organist:
Mr David Cowen
david.cowen@leccofe.org

Choral Directors:
Mrs Emma Trounson
Mrs Katy Dent
(contact via Julie Tyler)

Administrative Assistant:
Mrs Julie Tyler
T: 0116 261 5372
julie.tyler@leccofe.org

 

Latest Features

Top Links

External Sites

Social Links