Leicester Cathedral

last updated on: 1st Oct 2013

Cathedral Staff at St Martins House

St Martins House
7 Peacock Lane
Leicester
LE1 5PZ

T: 0116 261 5200
F: 0116 261 5220

http://www.leicestercathedral.org

Cathedral Clergy

Dean of Leicester:
Very Revd David Monteith
T: 0116 261 5356
david.monteith@leccofe.org

Canon Precentor:
Revd Canon Johannes Arens
T: 0116 261 5364
johannes.arens@leccofe.org

Urban Canon:
Revd Canon Barry Naylor
T: 0116 261 5362
barry.naylor@leccofe.org

Acting Canon Missioner
Revd Pete Hobson
T: 0116 261 5363
pete.hobson@leccofe.org

Diocese and Cathedral Social Responsibility Enabler
Revd Alison Adams
T: 0116 261 5333
alison.adams@leccofe.org

City Centre Chaplain:
Revd Julie-Ann Heath
T: 0116 261 5358
julieann.heath@leccofe.org

Cathedral Administrative Staff

Cathedral Administrator:
Mr Francis Brown
T: 0116 261 5359
francis.brown@leccofe.org

PA to the Dean:
Richard Paterson
T: 0116 261 5373
richard.paterson@leccofe.org

Marketing and Development Officer:
Ms Claire Recordon
T: 0116 261 5368
claire.recordon@leccofe.org

Bookings Manager / Head Verger:
Mr Peter Collett
T: 0116 261 5369
peter.collett@leccofe.org

Richard III Project Assistant
Emma Wigley
T: 0116 261 5362
emma.wigley@leccofe.org

Cathedral Music Department

Director of Music:
Dr Christopher Johns
T: 0116 261 5374
chris.johns@leccofe.org

Cathedral Organist & Assistant Director of Music:
Mr Simon Headley
simon.headley@leccofe.org

Associate Organist:
Mr David Cowen
david.cowen@leccofe.org

Choral Directors:
Mrs Emma Trounson
Mrs Katy Dent
(contact via Julie Tyler)

Administrative Assistant:
Mrs Julie Tyler
T: 0116 261 5372
julie.tyler@leccofe.org

 

Verger:
Mr John Dilkes
T: 0116 261 5375
john.dilkes@leccofe.org

Latest Features

Top Links

External Sites

Social Links