Leicester Cathedral

last updated on: 6th Sep 2016

Cathedral Staff at St Martins House

St Martins House
7 Peacock Lane
Leicester
LE1 5PZ

T: 0116 261 5200
F: 0116 261 5220

http://www.leicestercathedral.org

Cathedral Clergy

Dean of Leicester:
The Very Revd David Monteith
T: 0116 261 5356
david.monteith@leccofe.org

Canon Pastor and Sub-Dean:
The Revd Canon Alison Adams
T: 0116 261 5333
alison.adams@leccofe.org

Canon Precentor:
The Revd Canon Dr Johannes Arens
T: 0116 261 5364
johannes.arens@leccofe.org

Canon Chancellor:
The Revd Canon Rosy Fairhurst
T: 0116 261 5345
rosy.fairhurst@leccofe.org

Leicester Cathedral Revealed Project Manager:
The Revd Pete Hobson
T: 0116 261 5363
pete.hobson@leccofe.org

Cathedral Curate:
The Revd Sunny George
sunny.george@leccofe.org

 

Cathedral Administrative Staff

Cathedral Administrator:
Jonathan Kerry
T: 0116 261 5326
jonathan.kerry@leccofe.org

Deputy Cathedral Administrator:
Elisa Simmons
T: 0116 261 5368
elisa.simmons@leccofe.org

Cathedral Finance Manager:
Francis Brown
T: 0116 261 5359
francis.brown@leccofe.org

PA to the Dean:
Clare Winfield
T: 0116 261 5356
clare.winfield@leccofe.org

Administrative Assistant:
Gillian Aird
T: 0116 261 5373
gillian.aird@leccofe.org

Administrative Assistant:
Andrew Radford
T: 0116 261 5357
andrew.radford@leccofe.org

Administrative Apprentice:
Ashley Atkiens
T: 0116 261 5371
ashley.atkiens@leccofe.org

Marketing and Development Officer:
Claire Recordon
T: 0116 261 5344
claire.recordon@leccofe.org

Education Officer:
Andy Heafford
T: 0116 261 5382
andy.heafford@leccofe.org

Volunteer Manager:
Rebecca Hale
T: 0116 261 5362
rebecca.hale@leccofe.org

Bookings Manager:
Peter Collett
T: 0116 261 5369
peter.collett@leccofe.org

Operations Manager:
Richard Mackinder
T: 0116 261 5372
richard.mackinder@leccofe.org

Verger:
John Dilkes
T: 0116 261 5375
john.dilkes@leccofe.org

Verger:
Bev Ferrand
T: 0116 261 5375
bev.farrand@leccofe.org

Verger:
Joanne Mungovin
T: 0116 261 5375
joanne.mungovin@leccofe.org

Cathedral Music Department

Director of Music:
Dr Christopher Ouvry-Johns
T: 0116 261 5374
chris.johns@leccofe.org

Cathedral Organist & Assistant Director of Music:
Mr Simon Headley
simon.headley@leccofe.org

Administrative Assistant:
Mrs Julie Tyler
T: 0116 261 5372
julie.tyler@leccofe.org

Choral Directors:
Mrs Emma Trounson
Mrs Katy Dent (contact via Julie Tyler)

Latest Features

Top Links

External Sites

Social Links